লেদার ও লেদার গুডস আইএসসি

Members of Board of Directors

Name & Designation in ISC
Representing Organization's Name & Address
Syed Nasim Manzur
Chairman
01711531722
Managing Director
M/s. Apex Footwear Bangladesh Ltd
House # 6, Road # 137, Block# SE (D),
Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
8828258, 8829603(Res),
info@apexfootwearltd.com
Mr. S.A.M.M. Nuruddin
Sr. Vice Chairman
01711535577
Managing Director
Kids leather industry
19, Sher-E-Bangla Road, Hazaribagh
Dhaka-1209
kidgroupbd@gmail.com
Mr. Nasir Khan
Vice Chairman
01711535117
Managing Director
M/s. Jennys Shoes Ltd.
Road # 68/A, House # 6
Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
02 8826350, 8824885
nasir@jennys.com.bd
Mr. Al-Haj M.A. Majed
Vice-chairman
017115256397
Executive Director
Apex Tannery
127, Hazaribagh
Dhaka-1209.
Mr. A. K. M. Afzalur Rahman
Treasure
0171-3012759
Managing Director
Landmark Footwear Ltd
House# 407/8, Road #7
Baridhara, DOHS, Dhaka
8840093, 8412510
ababu68@yahoo.com
Md. Mominul Ahsan,
Member
01713363055
Executive Director
Apex Adelchi Footwear Ltd.
House # 06, Road # 137,Block # SE (D),
Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212 Bangladesh
8820300,8821591,8828258.
Ahsan@apexadelchi.com
Mr. Ziaur Rahman
Member
01711560794
Managing Director
Bay Footwear Ltd
House-105(2nd Floor) Road-4, Block-B, Banani-1213
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
9129781(Office), 8612335,9882998(Res)
rahmanz@baygroupco.com
Mr. Hedayetullah Ron
Member
01713423488
Managing Director
F.B. Footwear Ltd
House # 06, Road # 109, Flat # B-3, Level # 02, Gulshan-2
Dhaka-1212. Bangladesh.
9862122
ron@filantodhaka.com
Md. Nasir Uddin
Member
01714093380
General Secretary
Bangladesh Shoe (Paduka) Manufacturing Association
16/2 Joynags Road, Bakshi Bazar
Chawk Bazar, Dhaka-1211.
9664174
ashraf@dhakatech.com
Mr. Abul Kalam Azad
Member
01713049426
President
Tannery Workers Union
180/A, Hazaribagh, Dhaka-1209.
9665751
kalam@commonthreadsbd.com
Ms. Amrita Makin Islam
Member
+8801713036116
Deputy Managing Director
Picard Bangladesh Ltd. Skylark Point, Suite No. 9J1, (9th Flr.) 24/A, Bijoynagar
Dhaka, Bangladesh
88-02-7792930, 7792798, 9354116, 9354993-4
amrita@picardbangladesh.com

This list is updated on 11 October 2017. Whenever you have a change on this list please let us know. Our email ID: nsdcsec@nsdc.gov.bd

লেদার ও লেদার গুডস আইএসসির সদস্য তালিকা